Just Hanging Around

Still here. Still working hard. Weight is hanging between the down 75-80 pounds mark depending on the day. I’ve been hanging between this mark for months so I met with a nutritionist last week to discuss where to go from this plateau. She’s supposed to work out a plan for me, so we shall see. In the mean time I continue to workout 5-6 days a week and count calories. I’ve come off the Macros until I get the new plan from the nutritionist, but I try to eat as clean and healthfully as I can.

Tonight’s Dinner:

http://kitscoastal.com/prosciutto-wrapped-cod-with-lemon-caper-spinach/

I used to be so anti cooking fish indoors due to the smell, but when you have a stinky 5yr old kid and 3 pets, smells just don’t bother you like they used to. Lately we eat fish or shrimp at least once a week.

I started a new job a couple of months ago and I’m still trying to figure out the best way to build activity into my day since my job no longer requires me to chase 5yr olds around all day.

Ok, signing off.

Leave a Reply

