The Work Struggle

I called it. Back to work has been HARD. My nutrition is holding up fine, but sitting all day for meetings has my energy level down so much that it’s taking pure will to get my workouts completed. Like whoa.

6dbc7c93cfd4680a2ece3171c961f8f2

That being said, I do have some exciting news. I broke into the ONEder club in April/May and as of today I’m in the 170s. Boo ya! I hadn’t weighed in a while so I thought I might as well hop on today and was delighted to see the second number had changed. That brings my 11 month total to -59.

After this week my hours will free up a bit, and I’m hoping the energy level will come back up. This week is a struggle.

Leave a Reply

