Keeping My Goals Closer Than The Temptations

Back to school. All of the healthy habits I created over the summer will now be put to the test. I’m nervous, but ready for the challenge. I’ve certainly come too far to go back to where I came from. It will be a challenge to get in daily workouts now that I’m back to work, but I’m going to find a way to make it work. Today I dropped my girl off at 12:20 then hit the gym for an hour and still had time to stroll the used book store before I had to pick her up at 3:40. It’s the next few days of In Service that will prove the most challenging…

Monday: Upper Body, Cardio

Tuesday: Personal Training, Cardio

Wednesday: Lower Body, Cardio

Thursday: Core, Cardio

Friday: Upper Body, Cardio

Saturday: Core, Cardio

Leave a Reply

