Help me, I’m sore.

image

This is so me right now. My entire core is on FIYAH! Yesterday my trainer pushed me pretty good. I went from doing F- push-ups to about a C.

Today I did 30 Bicep curls, 30 hammer curls, 30 reverse curls, 30 bent over rows, 30 left knee crunches and 30 right knee crunches with a 10lb weight in each hand. That doesn’t sound like much, but the burn is real. After that I did a 400cal interval run on the AMT.

Breakfast: Shake

Lunch: 3 Sausage Frittata Muffins

This is the information per muffin. Here is everything I stirred together after I cooked the sausage.

image

I cooked those bad boys for 30 minutes at 375 degrees. They stayed pretty wet. I think next time I’ll mix everything up and pour egg white and sausage in muffin cups first then put the other stuff on top. They are mighty tasty however you do them though. I throw some Franks Hot Sauce on them.

For dinner we had SkinnyTaste Flank Steak and Chimichurri, which is one of our favorites.

Leave a Reply

