Staying Busy On A Rainy Day

Ugh. The dreaded rainy day. I’m the type that can lose an entire day on the couch when it rains. With some coaching and mental butt kicking I talked myself into getting dressed, putting on some makeup and tackling some housework. I managed to get A LOT done around the house so today was not a loss.

Meals: Shake, Turkey Rolls, Salmon Burger (no bun) with Steamed Broccoli

Workout: Personal Training (core and chest), AMT 400 calorie burn

I listened to this Brene Brown talk today, and this really resonated with me. Despite loads of support, I do encounter negativity and haters. I’d like to have these printed on stickers to stick on their foreheads.

brene ass

 

Leave a Reply

