Mom-cation

I’m on a mom-cation! What that means is that I’m sitting outside the gym at the hotel waiting for it to open. Up before the sun to have some fun, amiright?!

While on my mom-cation:

Nutrition:

IdealShake

Raw Almonds

Beef Jerky

Healthy(ish) lunch choice

Cocktails – vodka and water with zero calorie flavoring I brought from home

My Choice! for dinner (last night I had a Greek Salad and 3 fried shrimps with jalapeños and cheese) NO REGRETS because here I sit, the only person in this 20 story hotel waiting for the gym to open.

Fitness:

Cardio 25mins ARC Thursday

C25K Intervals 25mins Friday

Glute Work Thursday

Ab Work Friday

Today’s Mantra:

Leave a Reply

